DC Comics: Wonder Woman Deluxe Stationery Set
$34.95
As one of the most powerful characters in the DC Universe, Wonder Woman is an iconic figure not just among comic book fans but also in popular culture generally. Now fans can show off their admiration of the character with this deluxe stationery set from Insight Editions.

This collectible set includes a high-quality journal with several pages of notes and sketches created by the Amazing Amazon herself, a wax stamp and two wax sticks, a paperweight, and twenty pages of letter writing paper with accompanying envelopes—all of which feature the iconic Wonder Woman symbol. Unique and atmospheric, this stationery set is the perfect gift for fans of Wonder Woman and DC Comics.

Format: Kit
Published on: 1/9/2018
ISBN: 9781683832720
Pages: 192 pp + 20 stationery sheets + 20 envelopes
Trim Size: 11.25 x 9.25 x 2

  • About the Author 
  • Press

RELATED ITEMS